You are currently browsing the reconstruction of Air Kazakhstan Airlines (9Y) web site as it looked in 2002. For more options, please return to www.airkaz.com

Air Kazakhstan Logo

Bringing Nations Together

switch to Russian
switch to Kazakh
Address: 14, Ogareva str., Almaty  480079, Kazakhstan
tel. +7 (3272) 572982, fax +7 (3272) 572503

Contact Us

 

Air Kazakhstan Offices
Worldwide
Air Kazakstan offices worldwide

Azerbaijan  China  Germany  Hungary  India
Israel  Russia  South Korea  Thailand  Turkey
UAE  Uzbekistan

Colors of the flag of Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan

Address: Baku
Phone: (8-10-994-12) 97 2217
Fax: (8-10-994-12) 97 2217
e-mail baku@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of China

China

Address: app. 636, 6 floor, Kunlun hotel, Beijing, 100005, China,
Phone: +86 (10) 659 03388
Fax: +86 (10) 659 03248
e-mail: beijing@airkaz.com

Address: 31, Kunminglu, Brilliant Town, Urumqi, 830011, Xin Jiang, China
Phone: +86 (991) 382 5564
Fax: +86 (991) 382 1207
e-mail: urumqi@airkaz.com
Colors of the flag of Germany

Germany

Address: Raum 5126, Geb.201 Flughafen Frankfurt 64549 Frankfurt/M
Phone: +49 (69) 690 74500
Fax: +49 (69) 690 59588
e-mail: frankfurt@airkaz.com
Colors of the flag of Hungary

Hungary

Address: 1055 Budapest, Molnar u.3
Phone: +36 (1) 428 0719 / 428 0720
Fax: +36 (1) 302 2010
e-mail: budapest@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of India

India

Address: Kasturba Gandhi Marg 16 of.#3 (GF), New Delhi
Phone: +91 (11) 335 2032
Fax: +91 (11) 335 2031
e-mail: newdelhi@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of Israel

Israel

Address: 1 Ben-Yehuda Str., Migdalor Building Tel-Aviv 63801
Phone: +972 (3) 516 4148
Fax: +972 (3) 516 5881
e-mail: telaviv@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of Russia

Russian Federation

Address: 1, Tchistoprudny boulevard, 101000, Moscow
Phone: +7 (095) 208 4758
Fax: +7 (095) 208 4741
e-mail: moscow@airkaz.com

Address: Airport. 5, Mineralnye Vody, Stavropolsky Krai
Phone: +7 (865-31) 59-362
Fax: +7 (865-31) 59-362
e-mail: minvody@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of Korea

South Korea

Address: 16-th Flor Daekyung B/D, 120, Taepyungro-2Ga,  Chung-Ku, Seoul
Phone: +82 (2) 757 4867/8, 756 3700, 757 2438/9, 785 1557
Fax: +82 (2) 755 6987
e-mail: seoul@airkaz.com, airkazsel@dongboair.co.kr

Colors of the flag of Thailand

Thailand

Address: Chongkolnee Bldg, 3rd floor, 56 Suriwongse Road, Bangkok
Phone: +66 (2) 637 0600
Fax: +66 (2) 237 5987
e-mail: bangkok@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of Turkey

Turkey

Address: Cumhuriyet  Cad. 111/1 Elmadag, Takim - Istanbul
Phone: +90 (212) 291 7704, +90 (212) 291 7705
Fax: +90 (212) 291 7703
e-mail: istanbul@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates

Address: Dnata Ticket Center. C/O Dnata FLC, P.O. Box 522, Dubai
Phone: +971 (4) 299 4446
Fax: +971 (4) 299 4909
e-mail: dubai@airkaz.com

Colors of the flag of Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan

Address: 3rd floor, 17-7, CVL, 7000167, Tashkent
Phone: +7 (371-2) 50 8023
Fax: +7 (371-2) 50 8023
e-mail tashkent@airkaz.com

back to top of page    

Copyright 2001, 2002 - Air Kazakhstan