You are currently browsing the reconstruction of Air Kazakhstan Airlines (9Y) web site as it looked in 2002. For more options, please return to www.airkaz.com

Air Kazakhstan Logo

Bringing Nations Together

switch to Russian
switch to Kazakh
Address: 14, Ogareva str., Almaty  480079, Kazakhstan
tel. +7 (3272) 572982, fax +7 (3272) 572503

Contact Us

Air Kazakhstan Offices in
the Republic of Kazakhstan

Air Kazakstan contacts in Kazakhstan

Astana  Aktau  Aktyubinsk  Atyrau  Karaganda

 Kostanay  Shymkent  Uralsk

bulletAstana
Address: Airport
Phone: (3172) 174276
(3172) 174253
Fax: (3172) 322577
E-mail: astana@airkaz.com
bulletAktau
Address building 5b, mictodistrict 5, 466200, Aktau
Phone (3292) 512368
Fax (3292) 512368
E-mail: aktau@airkaz.com
bulletAktyubinsk
Address: 58 Abylai Khan, 463000, Aktyubinsk
Phone: (3132) 514477
Fax: (3132) 514458
E-mail: aktobe@airkaz.com
bulletAtyrau
Address: 36 Satpayeva, 465010, Atyrau
Fax: (31222) 32264
E-mail: atyrau@airkaz.com
bulletKaraganda
Address: 27 Gogolya, 470061, Karaganda
Phone: (3212) 523146
Fax: (3212) 522105
E-mail: karaganda@airkaz.com
bulletKostanay
Address: 104 Abaya, Kostanay
Phone: (3142) 546966
Fax: (3142) 546964
E-mail: kostanay@airkaz.com
bulletShymkent
Address: 29 Tauke-Khana, 486027, Shymkent
Phone: (3252) 945625
Fax: (3252) 945618
E-mail: shymkent@airkaz.com
bulletUralsk
Address: 203 Lenina, 417000, Uralsk
Phone: (31122) 23861
Fax: (31122) 21616
E-mail: uralsk@airkaz.com

back to top of page    

Copyright 2001, 2002 - Air Kazakhstan